Matheus Lumber - Ellensburg

Matheus’ Ellensburg branch is expanding rapidly to accommodate the increased population growth most Eastern Washington communities are currently experiencing. The branch recently moved into a newer and larger space in Ellensburg, complete with indoor storage and an extensive lumber yard. With a growing staff of ten people and three delivery trucks, including two forklift-equipped flatbeds, the branch can quickly fill and deliver construction orders throughout Eastern Washington.

Our Ellensburg branch has supplied framing lumber, specialty kiln dried timbers, panels and concrete forming materials for a number of local projects, including the Prospector Inn and high-end custom homes in the resort community of Suncadia. They also service national accounts and can arrange for shipping anywhere in the nation. Major projects they have recently supplied materials for include: the Montessori Reservoir near Las Vegas, Nevada; the Sunset Casino, in Las Vegas; the Gaylord Convention Center in Oxon Hill, Maryland; and the Carillon II Structures, which is a large residential development in Miami, Florida.

Featured Ellensburg Projects:

baileyfarm suncadia customhomes
 

Ellensburg sales/customer service contacts:

Name
Title - Region
E-Mail
Dan Powell VP/Sales E. Washington/National dan@matheuslumber.com
Schalan Powell Sales/Sales Assistant to Dan Powell schalan@matheuslumber.com
Casey Smith Sales E.Washington/Western US casey@matheuslumber.com
Cortney Matthews Sales Assistant to Casey Smith cortney@matheuslumber.com
Dave Powell Sales/National dave.powell@matheuslumber.com
Damon Powell Sales damon@matheuslumber.com
Les Pennington Yard/Shipping Manager les@matheuslumber.com
Brenda Hansberry Sales Assistant brendah@matheuslumber.com