Matheus Lumber - Idaho

The Post Falls division of Matheus Lumber has experienced unprecedented growth in recent years.  In addition to supplying many projects in surrounding states from its large distribution yard (with indoor storage), the office has been selling large framing lumber packages to multi-family apartment contractors as far away as Colorado, Maine, North Carolina, and Florida. 

This expansion is fueled by the strong demand for rental apartments across the U.S.  With its tremendous buying power and experienced sales staff,  Matheus Lumber’s Post Falls division has proven it can meet the most demanding delivery schedules anywhere in the nation.  In addition to framing lumber, it also provides engineered wood products, sheathing, flooring, and siding packages.  For concrete contractors, Matheus suppliers lagging, timbers, and form board (MDO and HDO) to jobs up and down the East Coast.

Featured Post Falls Projects:

commons parkplace mountainlofts
 

Post Falls Contact Info:

Name
Title - Region
E-Mail
Ryan Powell Vice President ryan@matheuslumber.com
Dave Belles Sales daveb@matheuslumber.com
Brady Tommerup Sales brady@matheuslumber.com
Phil Robbins Sales phil@matheuslumber.com
Jacquie Garvin Sales Assistant jacquie@matheuslumber.com
Amanda Lysie Sales Assistant amanda@matheuslumber.com
Heather Welsh Sales Assistant heather@matheuslumber.com
Becky Koziol Administrative Assistant becky@matheuslumber.com
Justin Usher Sales Assistant justin@matheuslumber.com
Sheri Dennison Sales Assistant sherid@matheuslumber.com