Matheus Lumber - Woodinville

The Matheus Lumber corporate headquarters is located in Woodinville, WA and is the largest of our ten locations.  With a staff of 40 people and a fleet of trucks including semis, fork trucks, and smaller trucks, Matheus can quickly fill and deliver your order into tight urban building sites throughout Puget Sound.  Throughout the Northwest,, our Woodinville branch has supplied materials to a number of high-profile projects, including Safeco Field, Quest Field, the 520 floating bridge expansion project, Sound Transit's Light Rail, and Harborview Medical Center.

Our Woodinville branch also serves customers throughout the western United States, including Oregon, California, Arizona, Idaho, Utah, Nevada, Hawaii and Alaska. In addition to traditional solid and engineered building products, the Woodinville branch manufactures and supplies floating docks from our Maltby, WA fabrications yard.

Featured Woodinville Projects:

Baker bullitt Heron
 

Woodinville Contact Info:

Name
Title - Region
E-Mail
Gary Powell C.E.O. gary@matheuslumber.com
Ben Powell President ben@matheuslumber.com
Brad Mansker C.F.O. brad@matheuslumber.com
J.R. Reynolds Vice President jr@matheuslumber.com
Bryan Ashbaugh Manager of Outside Sales & Marketing bryan@matheuslumber.com
Nancy Thompson Sales Assistant nancy@matheuslumber.com
Melissa Hyatt Sales Assistant melissa@matheuslumber.com
Mike Warnek Sales mike@matheuslumber.com
Stephanie Miller Sales Assistant stephanie@matheuslumber.com
Tyler Matthews Sales tyler@matheuslumber.com
Megan Satterfield Sales Assistant megan@matheuslumber.com
Larry Grabler Sales larryg@matheuslumber.com
Tailor Masterjohn Sales Assistant tailor@matheuslumber.com
Dave Neiger Sales dave@matheuslumber.com
Erik Eissmann Sales Assistant erik@matheuslumber.com
Jessie Andersen Sales jessie@matheuslumber.com
Lynne Gibson Sales Assistant lynne@matheuslumber.com
Katie Olsen Inventory katie@matheuslumber.com
Ron Beal Dispatch ron@matheuslumber.com
Kristin Love Administrative Assistant kristin@matheuslumber.com